Posted by: Mermaid | November 28, 2007

Sun-kissed : )

sun_clouds.jpg 

 

On my way to work, I was just feeling lost in my thoughts. I took 6th Oct. bridge as usual. It was not weirdly crowded… the usual traffic jam. Then the bridge turned and I followed – of course :). Then I found the sun in my face – figuratively ya3ny ;). I felt sun-kissed then …. that the sun is placing soft, tender kisses on my smiling eyes and fresh lips. The winds and clouds participated in the kind-hearted conspiracy of putting me in a light mood to say: “It is a beautiful new day :)”

 

Just thought of sharing :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

