Posted by: Mermaid | June 4, 2009

Happiness

Happiness2
 

 Happiness is a decision :)


Responses

  1. Happiness is a state of mind :)

  2. A state of mind it is ya Ruby :))

  3. ???

    targama besor3a 3ashan ana mesh fahem 7aga!

  4. Ya3ny in order to be happy, you have to decide to be happy :) In other words, if you’re in a gloomy mood, say out loud: “I decided I’ll be happy” and you’ll find yourself happy :)

    Some might think it is too difficult and others would think it is too silly and things don’t go like this. But I just believe in it since I experience it myself :)

  5. I would like to believe it is a decision. I hope I’m not wrong :)))

  6. It is, dear :) Just believe so and act upon it :))

    Rabena yes3edek :))

  7. Hey mermaid

    you have just reminded me with something i heard long ago in a movie or something but i dont recall what was that but it just clicked in my mind & i remeber the girl says” there is no realtion between being lonely and being Happy you decide to be happy so you look happy and people see that you are happy then you see your happiness reflected in the people’s eye but this has nothing to do with ebing lonely”

  8. I very much agree ya Willy… no relation between being lonely (or rather alone) and being happy. It depends on your state of mind.

  9. did u read “the power of now”?

    I dont believe in self help books, bas this one deserves a chance…it echeos the same message in the photo.

  10. No, I haven’t read this book ya Ghandi. I don’t believe in self-help books, either. But will give it a try since you recommend it :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

