Posted by: Mermaid | September 10, 2010

My Misbaha

Rou gave me this misbaha as a gift when she returned from Omra a couple of months ago. I haven’t used it back then because I was extremely busy at work. During this Ramadan I started using it, but not just using it; I started “exploring” it. It is a beautiful misbaha! Every stone is a pure marvel. Most of the stones have two or three colours with irregular shapes. Green and maroon in one stone, baby blue and grey in another, and brown and a mauvish shade in a third one. And I do think they, somehow, change colours! Every day I used this misbaha, I discovered a new stone and truly “sob7an Allah!”

Thank you, dearest, for one of the most beautiful gifts I’ve ever received :)


Responses

  1. صبح الخير و البركات

    كل عام و انت بخير..عيد سعيد..ينعاد عليك بالخير و البركة!!!

    كيف كان رمضان معك؟؟

    تبدو المسبحة جميلة فعلا..الشكل و الالوان ملفتة..ممم….اكيد اصحابك نعمة من نعم ربنا الكتيرة اللي شكرتيه عليها..صح؟؟

    دمت بخير و ود!!

    ممم سؤال..انت شفت مسلسل عايزة اتجوز؟؟

  2. I’m just glad you liked it, and used it… and I hope yekoon nabny naseeb men do3a2ek we tasbee7ek beeha! :)

    and you’re always more than welcomed my lovely mermaid! :)

  3. عروبة

    إزيك؟ كل سنة وإنتي طيبة وبخير. رمضان كان جميل بس، كالعادة، كنت مقصرة ومش عاملة كل اللي المفروض أعمله. ألحمد لله… ربنا يتقبل كما ومنك.

    نعم، أصحابي فعلاً من أكتر النعم الجميلة اللي ربنا أنعم عليا بيها. الحمد لله.

    لأ، ماشفتوش بس عايزة أشوفه لما يتعاد.

    Rou,

    Rabena yataqabal menna we menkom :) I hope you prayed for me :)

    KISS KISS :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

