Posted by: Mermaid | July 2, 2011

Snowy Wishes

If a glittering magic star fell in the palm of my hands offering me just one wish, I’d wish to walk with you in a snowy day; a long walk, an endless one. We’ll be silent most of the road enjoying the soft sound our steps make when they contently mix. Although we will be wearing heavy gloves, I would still be feeling the warmth of your tenderly firm fingers embracing mine. Your presence, your sheer presence is the only thing that can make a snowy day perfect, and the only thing that can make me complete.

If only a glittering magic star falls in the palm of my hands!


Responses

  1. This is a beautiful soft piece..it makes me ..sigh!!!

    I hope a glittering magic star falls in the palm of your hands soon dear!

  2. It made me sight as well ya Orouba :)

    Same wish goes your way, dear :)

  3. LIKE :)

  4. Oh, in capital letters kaman :D Thank you, thank you :)

  5. I would wish the same but not snowy day , rainy day instead , I wouldn’t walk with him in silence , I would run with him enjoying the rain :)

    men el a5er ya3ni ana sha3nona wenty hadya :D

  6. Rainy days are very fine as well :)

    Haha, you “are” sha3nouna ;)


Leave a Reply

Categories

