Posted by: Mermaid | September 5, 2011

Vacation

I am in a dire need for vacation. This is where I want to go.

First, I’d like to head to Hallstatt, Austria. This is where I want to stay for three days enjoying a bit of a sun.

Off to Salzburg. This is where I’d linger on for long, long hours. Doing nothing but enjoying some solitude.  

Then, I would like to go to New Zealand. Green and blue are good for the soul.

Moving my magic wand like this, and it is autumn. It is the second best season of the year because it is a promise of winter, a cold winter.

Then, to England. Drink hot chocolate Milano from Nero while sitting on a relatively wet bench over looking the Thames. Tolerably raining. 

To Arundle to have freshly baked warm scones (served with clotted cream and strawberry jam).

 

Am not sure where to go for snow (of course snow has to be in the trip!) I do not know where this is but I’ll go there still.

And in order not to have a “heat shock” if I get back to Cairo after being surounded by snow, and because a vacation has to include a sea, I’ll go to Greece for four days.

And finally, back home.


Responses

  1. hahahaha very nice dreams :D

    yenfa3 agy ma3aki ???

  2. new zealand is mine . look for another place :D

  3. Gessy, yes :) But, e3mely 7esabek… NO shopping on this trip ;)

    Haha, tayeb ya Ahmad just give me a very small part of it… just a tiny part, please :) :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

